Indioteque Live #2 [Jude the Obscure]

The Fein:

Phoenix – Lisztomania
James – Tell Her I Said So
Postal Service – Clarke Gabel
Tricky – Really Real
Iggy Pop – Nightclubbing
Silence – Skin
TV on The Radio – DLZ


Bernays Propaganda – My Personal Holiday
Arcade Fire – Ready to Start
Wavves – King of the Beach
Pretty Girls Make Graves – Speakers push the air
Vampire Weekend – Cousins
The Libertines – Man who would be king
Best Coast – Happy


The Ropes – Love is a Chain Strore
Fool – Olympic Airways
Monaco – What do you Want
The Kills – Tape Song
Peaches/Iggy Pop – Kick it
Klaxons – It’s not over yet
Bombay Bycicle Club – Magnet
Bloc Party – This Modern Love
Kasabian – Vlad the Impaler
Band of Skulls – I Know What I Am
Interpol – PDA
Friendly Fires – White Diamonds

Little Bitch Company (live)

Метъла II
За теб и мен
Little Bitch Song
Agent Smith
Hip Hop
Маджуна Падна


Supergrass – Seen the Light
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Spread Your Love
The Libertines – Up the Bracket
The Strokes – You Only Live Once
The Vines – Get Free
Blood Red Shoes – I Wish I Was Someone Better
The Kooks – Do You Wanna
The Doors – Roadhouse Blues

Jude the Obscure (live)

Make us Proud
The Zoo
Ignorance is Bliss
So Long
The Rules
Promised Land
New Food
Dead & Gone
Ugly Days

Djibra/blues/Hit the road jack


Joy Division – Transmission
Kaiser Chiefs – Everyday I Love You Less And Less
The Coral – In the Morning
Bat for Lashes – Daniel
Phoenix – 1901
Animal Collective – My Girls
The XX – Intro
The XX – VCR
Kings Of Convenience – I’d Rather Dance With You

The Fein:

Garbage – Androgyny
Placebo – Taste in Men
New Order – True Faith
The Smiths – How Soon is Now
Radiohead – High and Dry
Suede – The Drowners
Interpol – Barricade
Muse – Starlight
Editors – You Don’t Know Love
Tricky – Hell is Round The Corner
The Killers – Shadowplay


Gorillaz – On Melancholy Hill
Electrelane – To The East
Warpaint – Elephants
The Housemartins – Happy Hour
The Boo Radleys – Wake Up Boo
Blondie – Union City Blue
Inspiral Carpets – This Is How It Feels To Be Lonely
Ian Brown – Keep What Ya Got
The National – Terrible Love
Blur – No Distance Left To Run
Suicide – Cheree
Jens Lekman – The Opposite Of Hallelujah
Camera Obscura – Llyod I’m Ready To Be Heartbroken
Ladytron – International Datelane
Ride – Vapour Trail
Elbow – Forget Myself
Blur – You’re So Great

Вашият коментар

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *