Indioteque @ Vintage 33, Варна, 15.03.2013

OK Go – Skyscrapers
Athlete – Changes
Ben Kweller – Run
Broken Social Scene – World Sick
Gomez – Little Pieces
James Blake – Limit to your Love
Richard Ashcroft – Brake the Night with colour
Villagers – Becoming a Jackal

the fein:
Molly Nilsson – Hey Moon!
Nick Cave – Jubilee Street
Paul Banks – The Base
Help Me Jones – Kill Them All
Gravity Co. – Jack in the Box
Palma Minuta – Помниш ли, когато умря
Chromatics – Back From The Grave
Soap&Skin – Voyage voyage (Desireless cover)
How to Destroy Angels – How Long?

Bombay Bycicle Club – Shuffle
Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work
Vampire Weekend – Oxford Comma
Metronomy – The Look
Friendly Fires – Blue Cassette
Passion Pit – Little Secrets
Mystery Jets – Show me the Light
Cut Copy – Lights and Music

Willy Moon – Yeah Yeah
The Pains of Being Pure at Hearts – Heart in your Heartbreak
Jessie Ware – If you’re Never Gonna Move
Robyn – Call your Girlfriend
The Killers – Runaways
Metric – Help I’m alive
Chvrches – Recover

the fein:
Tegan&Sara – Drove me Wild
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero
White Lies – Holy Ghost
Depeche Mode – All that’s Mine
Radiohead- – Lotus Flower
The Naked and The Famous – Punching In a Dream
M83 – Midnight City
TV On the Radio – Dancing Choose
Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise
Muse – Supermassive Black Hole
White Stripes – Hardest Button to Button

Tha Von Bondies – C’mon, C’mon
The Strokes – Last Nite
The Drums – Let’s go Surfing
French Films – Golden Sea
Kasabian – Underdog
Mumford and Sons – Little Lion Man
The Rapture – How Deep is Your Love
Robyn – Hang With Me
Citizens! – True Romance
Kate Boy – Northern Lights

Ed Sheeran – Drunk
The Hives – Come On
Miles Kabne – Give Up
Noel Gallagher – Everybody’s on the Run
Jack White – Love Interruption
The Black Keys – Lonely Boy
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Pin
The Subways – We don’t Need Money to have a good time
The Kooks – Sway
Kaiser Chiefs – The Angry Mob
Editors – Bones
She Wants Revenge – Tear You Appart

the fein:
Nine Inch Nails – The Beggining of the End
Suede – Sabotage
The National – All the Whine
Alt – J – Breezeblocks
Lescop – Tokyo, La Nuit
Foster the People –
David Bowie – Dancing
The Doors – People are Strange (Infected Mushroom Remix)
IAMX – After Every Party I Die
Patrick Wolf – The Stars
Bloc Party – Truth
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine?

Drake – HYFR
Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools
Wiley – Boom Blast
Katy B ft. Wiley – Got Paid
The National – Conversation 16
Jens Lekman – Your Arms Around Me
Pavement – Shady Lane
Polica – Wandering Star

Los Campesinos! – Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks


Вашият коментар

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *